About us

Finnish Net Solutions (FNS) is a software company providing business-to-business services. Our main off-the-shelf offering is Provet Veterinary Practice Management Solutions and Diarium for physiotherapy practices. Our latest addition to the product family is Provet Cloud – a cloud based Veterinary Practice Management System for the international market. In addition, FNS develop custom-made software solutions according to our customer needs and requirements.

FNS is a human-centric and easy-to-approach company which uses agile methods in product creation. This means that the results we create are possible to see. We invite comment from our clients during all stages of the development cycle, carefully listening to their needs and applying the comments to our development.

The company employs currently over 60 professionals, who focus on building web-based products with high usability, fit for the purpose and highly compatible with other services.

FNS was established in Helsinki in 2001. Our annual turnover is approximately 2,3 million euros (2016).

Our sales contacts can be found here.

The Provet Cloud team

Here is the contact information of our team – click the photos!

Janne Huttunen


Juha Huttunen

Chief Operating Officer

Michele Pelkonen

International Support Specialist

Steffen Risnes

International Support Specialist / Country Specialist

Mira Heiskari

Product Owner

Piero Campana

International Sales Specialist

Cristina Lahuerta

International Sales Specialist

Victoria Nervander

International Sales Specialist

Jutta Casén

Project Manager

Eva Kaisti

Project Manager

Virginia Racioppi

Veterinary Surgeon DMV

Hannu Tuovinen

Implementation Coordinator

Kristjan Praks

Support and sales specialist

Minna Nousiainen


Julius Leppälä

Team leader

Marja-Leena Nurmela

Account Manager / Training specialist

Petri Pihlajamaa

Provet Cloud Support Team Leader

Samppa Lintula

System architect

Arttu Perälä

System Architecht

Rurik Mahlberg

UX Designer

Juha Iijalainen


Heikki Peltola


Harri Rissanen


Janne Martikainen


Santeri Mahlamäki


Riku Antell


Jaro Koski